How to delete (not deactivate) a facebook account

By | July 22, 2013

The chances are facebook will keep your data whatever you decide to do. But they do a funky trick of hiding the delete button and trying to convince you to ‘deactivate’ instead.

To Delete an account:

1) Sign in

2)Head to http://www.facebook.con/help/delete_account

3)Press delete my account and fill in the form

Still stuck? Follow the quick guide:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *